Ross F. Baldwin Elementary

Staff

Administration

Office Staff 

Name

Email

 
Alicia Cruz

My Favorites

Registrar
Kelsey Ensz

kelsey.ensz@austinisd.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Angie Vega

angelica.vega@austinisd.org

Attendance Specialist

Office Number: 512-841-8900

The Front Office is open from 7:30am - 4:00pm daily. If you are meeting a teacher after those hours, please make arrangements with them prior to the meeting.

Staff

Pre - Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Linda Classen

linda.classen@austinisd.org

 10:45am - 11:15am

Gretchen Magana

gretchen.h.magana@austinisd.org

PPCD

Email

Lunch Time

Ruben Caceres

ruben.caceres@austinisd.org

10:45am - 11:15am 

Jessica Ramsey

jessica.ramsey@austinisd.org

 
 

Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Maggie Barron

maggie.barron@austinisd.org 

 11:20am - 12:00pm

Megan Fulmer

megan.fulmer@austinisd.org

Erin Hash

erin.hash@austinisd.org

Dacey Long

dacey.long@austinisd.org

Kelly Mattson

kelly.mattson@austinisd.org

Emily Parker

emily.parker@austinisd.org

Shaun Reid

shaun.reid@austinisd.org

First Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Sarah Dyke

sarah.dyke@austinisd.org

 11:45am - 12:20pm

Ernie Lopez

ernestine.lopez@austinisd.org

Yolanda Nunez

yolanda.nunez@austinisd.org

Katie Sahadi

katie.sahadi@austinisd.org

Erin Vasquez

erin.vasquez@austinisd.org

Kimberly Wood

kimberly.wood@austinisd.org

Second Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Mechele Dorsey

mechele.dorsey@austinisd.org

 12:00pm - 12:35pm

Kristin Fanelli

kristin.fanelli@austinisd.org

Lauren Hollander

lauren.hollander@austinisd.org

Hannah Lee

hannah.b.lee@austinisd.org 

Sarah Stewart

sarah.stewart@austinisd.org 

Third Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kelsey Gutierrez

kelsey.gutierrez@austinisd.org 

 11:00am - 11:40am

Jennifer Kanevski

jennifer.kanevski@austinisd.org 

Lauren Linahan

lauren.linahan@austinisd.org

Jamie Little

jamie.little@austinisd.org 

Megan McAdams

megan.mcadams@austinisd.org

Michael Raney

michael.raney@austinisd.org 

Nick Shearer

nicholas.shearer@austinisd.org

Fourth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Sara Dawson

sara.dawson@austinisd.org

 12:40pm - 1:15pm

Ellen Greenwood

ellen-michele.greenwood@austinisd.org 

Amy Klein

amy.klein@austinisd.org

Jennifer Maldonado

jennifer.larocca@austinisd.org

Julie Perkins

julie.perkins@austinisd.org

Amy Spencer

amy.spencer@austinisd.org

Fifth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Bill Crowley

bill.crowley@austinisd.org

 12:30pm - 1:05pm

Kelley Hively

kelley.hively@austinisd.org

Melissa Marsh

melissa.marsh@austinisd.org 

Addison Old

addison.old@austinisd.org 

Angela Severino

angela.severino@austinisd.org 

Special Areas

 

 

Tabetha Horn

tabetha.horn@austinisd.org

Music

Coral Nunnery

coral.nunnery@austinisd.org 

Traveling Music

Stephen Mader

stephen.mader@austinisd.org

Art

Carroll Shaddock

carroll.shaddock@austinisd.org 

Traveling Art

Julie Spelman

julianne.spelman@austinisd.org

P.E.

George Shaw

george.shaw@austinisd.org

Traveling P.E.

Library

allison.trippe@austinisd.org

Librarian

stephanie.durbin@austinisd.org 

Library Clerk

Special Education

Ken Barrett

kenneth.barrett@austinisd.org

SCORES

Hanna Wingate

hanna.wingate@austinisd.org

SCORES

Jane Nogin

jane.nogin@austinisd.org

SCORES

Gracie Pena

 

SCORES TA

Brenda Jimenez

 

SCORES TA

Perla Ordaz-Rodriguez

 

SCORES TA

Laura Schlichting

 

SPED TA

Gloria Roberts

gloria.roberts@austinisd.org

SPED

Janet Hansen

janet.hansen@austinisd.org

SPED

Eileen Brady

eileen.brady@austinisd.org

Reading Specialist

Katie Tolle

 

LSSP

Julie Novack

julie.novack@austinisd.org

Speech Therapist

Technical Support

Rebecca Compton

 

 

Housekeeping

Erenia Chavez

erenia.chavez@austinisd.org

Head Custodian

Dora Barrere de Saldana
 

Custodian

Caridad Ayala
 

Custodian

Irma Escobar
 

Custodian

Daniel Vargas
 

Custodian

Cafeteria

baldwincafe@austinisd.org

 Cafe Manager

 

 

 

Nurse

Elizabeth Milliner

512-841-8908

Nurse

Tricia Krogstad

Nurse

Counselor

Angela Gomez-Pena

angela.gomez-pena@austinisd.org

Counselor

Lindsay Myrick

lindsay.myrick@austinisd.org

Counselor

Jennifer Ferrante

jennifer.ferrante@austinisd.org

Mindfulness Coach