Ross F. Baldwin Elementary

Staff

Office Staff 

Name

Email

 

Alicia Cruz

My Favorites

alicia.cruz2@austinisd.org

Registrar

Kelsey Ensz

My Favorites

kelsey.ensz@austinisd.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Angie Vega

My Favorites

angelica.vega@austinisd.org

Attendance Specialist

Office Number: 512-841-8900

The Front Office is open from 7:30am - 4:00pm daily. If you are meeting a teacher after those hours, please make arrangements with them prior to the meeting.

Staff

Pre - Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Linda Classen

linda.classen@austinisd.org

10:50am - 11:20am

Gretchen Magana

gretchen.h.magana@austinisd.org

PPCD

Email

Lunch Time

Hollie Collins

hollie.collins@austinisd.org

10:50am - 11:20am

Jessica Ramsey

jessica.ramsey@austinisd.org

Leyla Baykal (TA)

My Favorites

 

Nimcy S (TA)

 

Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Maggie Barron

maggie.barron@austinisd.org 

11:22am - 11:55am

Megan Fulmer

megan.fulmer@austinisd.org

Erin Hash

erin.hash@austinisd.org

Dacey Long

dacey.long@austinisd.org

Emily Parker

emily.parker@austinisd.org

Shaun Reid

shaun.reid@austinisd.org

First Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Dominique Del Santo

dominique.delsanto@austinisd.org

11:45am - 12:20pm

Sarah Dyke

sarah.dyke@austinisd.org

Ernie Lopez

ernestine.lopez@austinisd.org

Katie Sahadi

katie.sahadi@austinisd.org

Erin Vasquez

erin.vasquez@austinisd.org

Second Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Mechele Dorsey

mechele.dorsey@austinisd.org

11:00am - 11:40am

Marisa Fuentes

marisa.fuentes@austinisd.org

Jana Guerra

jana.guerra@austinisd.org 

Lauren Hollander

lauren.hollander@austinisd.org

Hannah Lee

hannah.b.lee@austinisd.org 

Yolanda Nunez

yolanda.nunez@austinisd.org

Veronica Rolon

veronica.rolon@austinisd.org

Third Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kristin Fanelli

kristin.fanelli@austinisd.org

12:25pm - 1:00pm

Jennifer Kanevski

jennifer.kanevski@austinisd.org 

Jamie Little

jamie.little@austinisd.org 

Jennifer Maldonado

jennifer.larocca@austinisd.org

Michael Raney

michael.raney@austinisd.org 

Chelsea Stein

chelsea.stein@austinisd.org

Fourth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Sara Dawson

sara.dawson@austinisd.org

11:50am -12:30pm

Amy Klein

amy.klein@austinisd.org

Lauren Linahan

lauren.linahan@austinisd.org

Kaylee Pena

kaylee.pena@austinisd.org 

Julie Perkins

julie.perkins@austinisd.org

Raven Reaves

raven.reaves@austinisd.org

Amy Spencer

amy.spencer@austinisd.org

Fifth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Jennifer Beeler

jennifer.beeler@austinisd.org

12:40pm-1:15pm

Bill Crowley

bill.crowley@austinisd.org

Kelley Hively

kelley.hively@austinisd.org

Angela Severino

angela.severino@austinisd.org 

Erika Serhus

erika.serhus@austinisd.org

Nick Shearer

nicholas.shearer@austinisd.org

Special Areas

 

 

Tabetha Horn

tabetha.horn@austinisd.org

Music

Timothy Bushong

timothy.g.bushong@austinisd.org

Traveling Music

Stephen Mader

stephen.mader@austinisd.org

Art

Cathleen Ramos

cathleen.ramos@austinisd.org

Traveling Art

Julie Spelman

julianne.spelman@austinisd.org

P.E.

Justin Parra

justin.parra@austinisd.org

Traveling P.E.

Library

Allison Trippe

My Favorites

allison.trippe@austinisd.org

Librarian

Stephanie Durbin

My Favorites

stephanie.durbin@austinisd.org 

Library Clerk

Special Education

Ken Barrett

kenneth.barrett@austinisd.org

SCORES

Hanna Wingate

hanna.wingate@austinisd.org

SCORES

Jane Nogin

jane.nogin@austinisd.org

SCORES

Gracie Pena

 

SCORES TA

Lucia Ortiz

 

SCORES TA

Rebecca Compton

 

SCORES TA

Laura Schlichting

 

SPED TA

Gloria Roberts

gloria.roberts@austinisd.org

SPED

Janet Hansen

janet.hansen@austinisd.org

SPED

Eileen Brady

eileen.brady@austinisd.org

Reading Specialist

Katie Tolle

 

LSSP

Julie Novack

julie.novack@austinisd.org

Speech Therapist

Beth Bernhard

beth.bernhard@austinisd.org

Speech Therapist

Technical Support

Ashley Trevino

My Favorites

ashley.trevino@austinisd.org

 

Housekeeping

Erenia Chavez

My Favorites

erenia.chavez@austinisd.org

Head Custodian

Dora Barrere de Saldana

My Favorites

 

Custodian

Robert Juarez

My Favorites

 

Custodian

Maria Nunez-Aguilar

My Favorites

 

Custodian

Liliam Velasquez

My Favorites

 

Custodian

Daniel Vargas

My Favorites

 

Custodian

Cafeteria

Brad Jaquith

brad.jaquith@austinisd.org

Head Custodian

Anali Cano

My Favorites

 

 

Caridad Ayala    

Maria Elena Garcia

My Favorites

   

Nurse

Elizabeth Milliner

My Favorites

512-841-8908

Nurse

Tricia Krogstad

Nurse

Maryke Benner

My Favorites

SHA

Counselor

Angela Gomez-Pena

angela.gomez-pena@austinisd.org

Counselor

Lindsay Myrick

lindsay.myrick@austinisd.org

Counselor