Ross F. Baldwin Elementary

Staff

Administration

Name

Email

 

Jennifer Murray

jennifer.murray@austinisd.org

Prinicpal

Tammy Thompson

tammy.thompson@austinisd.org

Assistant Principal/Campus Behavior Coordinator

Office Staff 

Name

Email

 
Alicia Cruz

My Favorites

Registrar
Kelsey Ensz

kelsey.ensz@austinisd.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Angie Vega

angelica.vega@austinisd.org

Attendance Specialist

Office Number: 512-841-8900

The Front Office is open from 7:30am - 4:00pm daily. If you are meeting a teacher after those hours, please make arrangements with them prior to the meeting.

Staff

Pre - Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

If you need to contact your teacher please call the office at 512-841-8900.

Linda Classen

linda.classen@austinisd.org

 

Gretchen Magana

gretchen.h.magana@austinisd.org

PPCD

Email

Lunch Time

 

Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Megan Fulmer

megan.fulmer@austinisd.org

 

Ellen Greenwood

ellen-michele.greenwood@austinisd.org

Erin Hash

erin.hash@austinisd.org

Dacey Long

dacey.long@austinisd.org

Emily Parker

emily.parker@austinisd.org

Taylor Wright

taylor.wright@austinisd.org

First Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Jana Guerra

jana.guerra@austinisd.org

 

Yolanda Nunez

yolanda.nunez@austinisd.org

Anna Rademaker

anna.rademaker@austinisd.org

Katie Sahadi

katie.sahadi@austinisd.org

Erin Vasquez

erin.vasquez@austinisd.org

Kimberly Wood

kimberly.wood@austinisd.org

Second Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Mechele Dorsey

mechele.dorsey@austinisd.org

 

Kristin Fanelli

kristin.fanelli@austinisd.org

Lauren Hollander

lauren.hollander@austinisd.org

Hannah Lee

hannah.b.lee@austinisd.org 

Shaun Reid

shaun.reid@austinisd.org

Sarah Stewart

sarah.stewart@austinisd.org 

Third Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kelsey Gutierrez

kelsey.gutierrez@austinisd.org 

 

Jennifer Kanevski

jennifer.kanevski@austinisd.org 

Lauren Linahan

lauren.linahan@austinisd.org

Jamie Boswell

jamie.boswell@austinisd.org 

Megan McAdams

megan.mcadams@austinisd.org

Fourth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Joelle Barnes

Joelle.barnes@austinisd.org

 

Sara Dawson

sara.dawson@austinisd.org

Julia Hopkins

julia.hopkins@austinisd.org

Jennifer Maldonado

jennifer.larocca@austinisd.org

Addison Old

addison.old@austinisd.org

Julie Perkins

julie.perkins@austinisd.org

Amy Spencer

amy.spencer@austinisd.org

Fifth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kelley Hively

kelley.hively@austinisd.org

 

Melissa Marsh

melissa.marsh@austinisd.org 

Kylie Schantz

kylie.schantz@austinisd.org

Angela Severino

angela.severino@austinisd.org 

Special Areas

 

 

Tabetha Horn

tabetha.horn@austinisd.org

Music

Faith Cuminato

faith.cuminato@austinisd.org

Traveling Music

Richard Galloway

richard.galloway@austinisd.org

Traveling Music

Stephen Mader

stephen.mader@austinisd.org

Art

Karen Hansen karen.hansen@austinisd.org

Traveling Art

Lindsey Victoria

lindsey.victoria@austinisd.org

Traveling Art

Julie Spelman

julianne.spelman@austinisd.org

P.E.

Rey Luevano reynaldo.luevano@austinisd.org

Traveling P.E.

Jennifer Barnes

jennifer.barnes@austinisd.org

Traveling P.E.

Library

allison.trippe@austinisd.org

Librarian

stephanie.durbin@austinisd.org 

Library Clerk

Special Education

Hanna Wingate

hanna.wingate@austinisd.org

SCORES

Jane Nogin

jane.nogin@austinisd.org

SCORES

 

SCORES

Brenda Jimenez

 

SCORES TA

Laura Schlichting

 

SPED TA

 

SPED TA

 

SPED TA

Gloria Roberts

gloria.roberts@austinisd.org

SPED

Amy Klein

amy.klein@austinisd.org

SPED

Eileen Brady

eileen.brady@austinisd.org

Reading Specialist

Katie Tolle

 

LSSP

Julie Novack

julie.novack@austinisd.org

Speech Therapist

Technical Support

 
My Favorites

 

 

Housekeeping

Erenia Chavez

erenia.chavez@austinisd.org

Head Custodian

Dora Barrere de Saldana
 

Custodian

Caridad Ayala
 

Custodian

Patricia Reyes
My Favorites
 

Custodian

Daniel Vargas
 

Custodian

Cafeteria

 Cafe Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Elizabeth Milliner

512-841-8908

Nurse

Tricia Krogstad

Nurse

Counselor

Angela Gomez-Pena

angela.gomez-pena@austinisd.org

Counselor

Lindsay Holley

lindsay.holley@austinisd.org

Counselor

Jennifer Ferrante

jennifer.ferrante@austinisd.org

Mindfulness Coach