Ross F. Baldwin Elementary

Staff

Administration

Office Staff 

Name

Email

 

Alicia Cruz

My Favorites

alicia.cruz2@austinisd.org

Registrar

Kelsey Ensz

My Favorites

kelsey.ensz@austinisd.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Angie Vega

My Favorites

angelica.vega@austinisd.org

Attendance Specialist

Office Number: 512-841-8900

The Front Office is open from 7:30am - 4:00pm daily. If you are meeting a teacher after those hours, please make arrangements with them prior to the meeting.

Staff

Pre - Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Linda Classen

linda.classen@austinisd.org

 

Gretchen Magana

gretchen.h.magana@austinisd.org

PPCD

Email

Lunch Time

Ruben Caceres

ruben.caceres@austinisd.org

 

Jessica Ramsey

jessica.ramsey@austinisd.org

Leyla Baykal (TA)

My Favorites

 

Nimcy S (TA)

 

Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Maggie Barron

maggie.barron@austinisd.org 

 

Megan Fulmer

megan.fulmer@austinisd.org

Erin Hash

erin.hash@austinisd.org

Dacey Long

dacey.long@austinisd.org

Kelly Mattson

 

Emily Parker

emily.parker@austinisd.org

Shaun Reid

shaun.reid@austinisd.org

First Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Sarah Dyke

sarah.dyke@austinisd.org

 

Ernie Lopez

ernestine.lopez@austinisd.org

Yolanda Nunez

yolanda.nunez@austinisd.org

Katie Sahadi

katie.sahadi@austinisd.org

Erin Vasquez

erin.vasquez@austinisd.org

Kimberly Wood

kimberly.wood@austinisd.org

Second Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Mechele Dorsey

mechele.dorsey@austinisd.org

 

Kristin Fanelli

kristin.fanelli@austinisd.org

Lauren Hollander

lauren.hollander@austinisd.org

Hannah Lee

hannah.b.lee@austinisd.org 

Sarah Stewart

sarah.stewart@austinisd.org 

Third Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kelsey Gutierrez

kelsey.gutierrez@austinisd.org 

 

Jennifer Kanevski

jennifer.kanevski@austinisd.org 

Lauren Linahan

lauren.linahan@austinisd.org

Jamie Little

jamie.little@austinisd.org 

Megan McAdams

megan.mcadams@austinisd.org

Michael Raney

michael.raney@austinisd.org 

Nick Shearer

nicholas.shearer@austinisd.org

Fourth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Sara Dawson

sara.dawson@austinisd.org

 

Ellen Greenwood

ellen-michele.greenwood@austinisd.org 

Amy Klein

amy.klein@austinisd.org

Jennifer Maldonado

jennifer.larocca@austinisd.org

Julie Perkins

julie.perkins@austinisd.org

Amy Spencer

amy.spencer@austinisd.org

Fifth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Bill Crowley

bill.crowley@austinisd.org

 

Kelley Hively

kelley.hively@austinisd.org

Melissa Marsh

melissa.marsh@austinisd.org 

Addison Old

addison.old@austinisd.org 

Angela Severino

angela.severino@austinisd.org 

Special Areas

 

 

Tabetha Horn

tabetha.horn@austinisd.org

Music

Coral Nunnery

coral.nunnery@austinisd.org 

Traveling Music

Stephen Mader

stephen.mader@austinisd.org

Art

Carroll Shaddock

carroll.shaddock@austinisd.org 

Traveling Art

Julie Spelman

julianne.spelman@austinisd.org

P.E.

George Shaw

george.shaw@austinisd.org

Traveling P.E.

Library

Allison Trippe

My Favorites

allison.trippe@austinisd.org

Librarian

Stephanie Durbin

My Favorites

stephanie.durbin@austinisd.org 

Library Clerk

Special Education

Ken Barrett

kenneth.barrett@austinisd.org

SCORES

Hanna Wingate

hanna.wingate@austinisd.org

SCORES

Jane Nogin

jane.nogin@austinisd.org

SCORES

Gracie Pena

 

SCORES TA

Brenda Jimenez

 

SCORES TA

Perla Ordaz-Rodriguez

 

SCORES TA

Laura Schlichting

 

SPED TA

Gloria Roberts

gloria.roberts@austinisd.org

SPED

Janet Hansen

janet.hansen@austinisd.org

SPED

Eileen Brady

eileen.brady@austinisd.org

Reading Specialist

Katie Tolle

 

LSSP

Julie Novack

julie.novack@austinisd.org

Speech Therapist

Technical Support

Rebecca Compton

My Favorites

 

 

Housekeeping

Erenia Chavez

My Favorites

erenia.chavez@austinisd.org

Head Custodian

Dora Barrere de Saldana

My Favorites

 

Custodian

Caridad Ayala

 

Custodian

Irma Escobar

 

Custodian

Daniel Vargas

My Favorites

 

Custodian

Cafeteria

Suchya Tabor

 

 Cafe Manager

Iris Gutierrez

 

 

Nurse

Elizabeth Milliner

My Favorites

512-841-8908

Nurse

Tricia Krogstad

Nurse

Counselor

Angela Gomez-Pena

angela.gomez-pena@austinisd.org

Counselor

Lindsay Myrick

lindsay.myrick@austinisd.org

Counselor

Jennifer Ferrante

My Favorites

jennifer.ferrante@austinisd.org

Mindfulness Coach