Ross F. Baldwin Elementary

Staff

Administration

Name

Email

 

Jennifer Murray

jennifer.murray@austinisd.org

Prinicpal

David Foyt (my favorites)  david.foyt@austinisd.org

Interim Assistant Principal

Office Staff 

Name

Email

 
Alicia Cruz

My Favorites

Registrar
Alma Arriaga

alma.arriaga2@austinisd.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Angie Vega

angelica.vega@austinisd.org

Attendance Specialist

Office Number: 512-841-8900

The Front Office is open from 7:30am - 4:00pm daily. If you are meeting a teacher after those hours, please make arrangements with them prior to the meeting.

Staff

Pre - Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

If you need to contact your teacher please call the office at 512-841-8900.

Ellen Greenwood

ellen-michele.greenwood@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 10:45-11:15

Gretchen Magana

gretchen.h.magana@austinisd.org

 
 

ECSE

Email

Lunch Time

 

 

Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Megan Fulmer

megan.fulmer@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 11:20-11:55

Taylor Wright

taylor.wright@austinisd.org

Erin Hash

erin.hash@austinisd.org

Dacey Long

dacey.long@austinisd.org

Samantha Hull

samantha.hull@austinisd.org

First Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Abby Adams abigail.adams@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 11:50-12:25

Ashley Elkins

ashley.elkins@austinisd.org

Kelsey Gutierrez

kelsey.gutierrez@austinisd.org

Gisselle Llamazares

gisselle.llamazares@austinisd.org

Nicole Scott

nicole.y.scott@austinisd.org

Second Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kristin Fanelli

kristin.fanelli@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 12:00-12:30

Julia Hopkins

julia.hopkins@austinisd.org

Hannah Lee

hannah.b.lee@austinisd.org 

Caroleena Ramirez

caroleena.ramirez@austinisd.org

Sarah Stewart

sarah.stewart@austinisd.org 

Third Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Jamie Boswell

jamie.boswell@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 

 12:30-1:05

Madison Ieyoub

madison.ieyoub@austinisd.org

Jennifer Kanevski

jennifer.kanevski@austinisd.org 
layne.heidenreich@austinisd.org

Shaun Reid

shaun.reid@austinisd.org

Fourth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Pamela Engel

pamela.engel@austinisd.org

 

 

 

11:10-11:45

Lauren Hollander

lauren.hollander@austinisd.org

Jennifer Maldonado

jennifer.maldonado@austinisd.org

Amy Spencer

amy.spencer@austinisd.org

Fifth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kelley Hively

kelley.hively@austinisd.org

 

 

12:40-1:15

Lauren Linahan

lauren.linahan@austinisd.org

Melissa Marsh

melissa.marsh@austinisd.org 

Kylie Schantz

kylie.schantz@austinisd.org

Special Areas

 

 

Tabetha Horn

tabetha.horn@austinisd.org

Music

Brianna McKay

brianna.mckay@austinisd.org

Traveling Music

Crystal Rabe

crystal.rabe@austinisd.org

Art

Karen Hansen  karen.hansen@austinisd.org

Traveling Art

Julie Spelman

julianne.spelman@austinisd.org

P.E.

Reynaldo Luevano  reylando.luevano@austinisd.org

Traveling P.E.

Library

mackenzie.wright@austinisd.org

Librarian

My Favorites
stephanie.durbin@austinisd.org

 Library Clerk

Special Education & Support Staff

Hanna Wingate

hanna.wingate@austinisd.org

SCORES

Kayla Willey-Dominguez
kayla.willey@austinisd.org

SCORES

Ulrin Smith

 

SCORES TA

London, Daioderick   SCORES TA

Gloria Roberts

gloria.roberts@austinisd.org

SPED RESOURCE

Lindsey Hammond

lindsey.hammond@austinisd.org

SPED RESOURCE

Laura Schlichting

 

SPED TA

Eileen Brady

eileen.brady@austinisd.org

Reading Specialist

Erin Vasquez

erin.vasquez@austinisd.org

Reading Specialist

yolanda.nunez@austinisd.org Interventionist

Katherine Munroe

katherine.munroe@austinisd.org

Instructional Coach

Julie Novack-Kiehl

julie.novack@austinisd.org

Speech Therapist

Technical Support

 

 

 

Housekeeping

Erenia Chavez

erenia.chavez@austinisd.org

Head Custodian

Jason Smith
 

Custodian

Patty Reyes-Trejo
 

Custodian

Isabel Rios
 

Custodian

Alex Velasquez
  Custodian

Cafeteria

 Cafe Manager

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Trisha Krogstad

 

 

512-841-8908

Nurse

Cheryl Villarreal-Clinical Assistant

Nurse

Counselor

Lindsay Holley

lindsay.holley@austinisd.org

Counselor

Deborah Alexander

deborah.alexander@austinisd.org

Counselor