Ross F. Baldwin Elementary

Staff

Administration

Name

Email

 

Jennifer Murray

jennifer.murray@austinisd.org

Prinicpal

Tammy Thompson

tammy.thompson@austinisd.org

Assistant Principal/Campus Behavior Coordinator

Office Staff 

Name

Email

 
Alicia Cruz

My Favorites

Registrar
Alma Arriaga
My Favorites

alma.arriaga2@austinisd.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Angie Vega

angelica.vega@austinisd.org

Attendance Specialist

Office Number: 512-841-8900

The Front Office is open from 7:30am - 4:00pm daily. If you are meeting a teacher after those hours, please make arrangements with them prior to the meeting.

Staff

Pre - Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

If you need to contact your teacher please call the office at 512-841-8900.

Ellen Greenwood

ellen-michele.greenwood@austinisd.org

 

Gretchen Magana

gretchen.h.magana@austinisd.org

ECSE

Email

Lunch Time

Luana Freitas Ikonovic
 

 

Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Megan Fulmer

megan.fulmer@austinisd.org

 

Taylor Wright

taylor.wright@austinisd.org

Erin Hash

erin.hash@austinisd.org

Dacey Long

dacey.long@austinisd.org

Samantha Hull

samantha.hull@austinisd.org

First Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Lindsey Helmlinger lindsey.helmlinger@austinisd.org

 

Yolanda Nunez

yolanda.nunez@austinisd.org

Abby Adams

abigail.adams@austinisd.org

Nicole Scott

nicole.y.scott@austinisd.org

Erin Vasquez

erin.vasquez@austinisd.org

Second Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Caroleena Ramirez

caroleena.ramirez@austinisd.org

 

Kristin Fanelli

kristin.fanelli@austinisd.org

Ashley Elkins

ashley.elkins@austinsid.org

Hannah Lee

hannah.b.lee@austinisd.org 

Shaun Reid

shaun.reid@austinisd.org

Sarah Stewart

sarah.stewart@austinisd.org 

Third Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kelsey Gutierrez

kelsey.gutierrez@austinisd.org 

 

Jennifer Kanevski

jennifer.kanevski@austinisd.org 

Lauren Linahan

lauren.linahan@austinisd.org

Jamie Boswell

jamie.boswell@austinisd.org 

Megan McAdams

megan.mcadams@austinisd.org

Fourth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Layne Heidenreich

layne.heidenreich@austinisd.org

 

Erin Martinez

erin.e.martinez@austinisd.org

Julia Hopkins

julia.hopkins@austinisd.org

Jennifer Maldonado

jennifer.maldonado@austinisd.org

Julie Perkins

julie.perkins@austinisd.org

Fifth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Crystal Rabe

crystal.rabe@austinisd.org

 

Kelley Hively

kelley.hively@austinisd.org

Melissa Marsh

melissa.marsh@austinisd.org 

Kylie Schantz

kylie.schantz@austinisd.org

Amanda Cox

amanda.cox@austinisd.org

Amy Spencer amy.spencer@austinisd.org

Special Areas

 

 

Tabetha Horn

tabetha.horn@austinisd.org

Music

Misty Stafford 

misty.stafford@austinisd.org 

Traveling Music

Stephen Mader

stephen.mader@austinisd.org

Art

John Ousley john.ousley@austinisd.org

Traveling Art

Julie Spelman

julianne.spelman@austinisd.org

P.E.

Kari Hazard kari.hazard@austinisd.org

Traveling P.E.

Library

 mackenzie.wright@austinisd.org

Librarian

 

 

Special Education

Hanna Wingate

hanna.wingate@austinisd.org

SCORES

Jane Nogin

jane.nogin@austinisd.org

SCORES

 kayla.willey@austinisd.org

SCORES

Laura Schlichting

 

SPED TA

Gloria Roberts

gloria.roberts@austinisd.org

SPED

Eileen Brady

eileen.brady@austinisd.org

Reading Specialist

Julie Novack-Kiehl

julie.novack@austinisd.org

Speech Therapist

Technical Support

 

 

 

Housekeeping

Erenia Chavez
My Favorites

erenia.chavez@austinisd.org

Head Custodian

Caridad Ayala
 

Custodian

Patty Reyes-Trejo
 

Custodian

Cafeteria

 Cafe Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Elizabeth Milliner

 

512-841-8908

Nurse

Trisha Krogstad

Nurse

Counselor

Lindsay Holley

lindsay.holley@austinisd.org

Counselor

Deborah Alexander

deborah.alexander@austinisd.org

Counselor