Ross F. Baldwin Elementary

Staff

Administration

Name

Email

 

Jennifer Murray

jennifer.murray@austinisd.org

Prinicpal, Campus Behavior Coordinator (CBC)

Alexandra Hassett alexandra.hassett@austinisd.org

Assistant Principal, Campus Behavior Coordinator (CBC)

Amber Reue amber.reue@austinisd.org

Assistant Principal, Campus Behavior Coordinator (CBC)

Office Staff 

Name

Email

 
Alicia Cruz

My Favorites

Registrar
Alma Arriaga

alma.arriaga2@austinisd.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Angie Vega

angelica.vega@austinisd.org

Attendance Specialist

Office Number: 512-841-8900

The Front Office is open from 7:30am - 4:00pm daily. If you are meeting a teacher after those hours, please make arrangements with them prior to the meeting.

Staff

Pre - Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

If you need to contact your teacher please call the office at 512-841-8900.

ellen-michele.greenwood@austinisd.org

 

 

 

10:45-11:15

gretchen.h.magana@austinisd.org

natalie.millette@austinisd.org
 
 
 

ECSE

Email

Lunch Time

 

Ivonne Moreno - ECSE TA
   
Kathryn Vanderford - ECSE TA
   

Kindergarten

Email

Lunch Time

Megan Fulmer

megan.fulmer@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 10:50-11:20

Taylor Walton

taylor.walton@austinisd.org

Erin Hash

erin.hash@austinisd.org

Briana Vela

briana.m.vela@austinisd.org

First Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Alyssa Beck alyssa.beck@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

11:45-12:20

Barbara Dickie

barbara.dickie@austinisd.org

Ashley Elkins

ashley.elkins@austinisd.org

Kelsey Gutierrez

kelsey.gutierrez@austinisd.org

Madelaine Memmer

madelaine.memmer@austinisd.org

Second Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kristin Fanelli

kristin.fanelli@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

11:05-11:40

Julia Hopkins

julia.hopkins@austinisd.org

Lauren Ledesma

lauren.e.ledesma@austinisd.org

Hannah Lee

hannah.b.lee@austinisd.org

Caroleena Ramirez

caroleena.ramirez@austinisd.org

Third Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Layne Heidenreich

 

layne.heidenreich@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 

 12:20-12:55

Kelley Henderson

kelley.henderson@austinisd.org

Korteney Luthman

korteney.kitchen@austinisd.org
Mireya Perkins mireya.perkins@austinisd.org

Shaun Reid

shaun.reid@austinisd.org

Fourth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Emily Forrest

emily.forrest@austinisd.org

 

 

 

 

12:00-12:35

Samantha Hull

samantha.hull@austinisd.org

Katie Kelley

katie.kelley@austinisd.org

Jennifer Maldonado

jennifer.maldonado@austinisd.org

Amy Spencer

amy.spencer@austinisd.org

Fifth Grade

Email

Lunch Time

Kelley Hively

kelley.hively@austinisd.org

 

 

 

11:25-11:55

Lauren Linahan

lauren.linahan@austinisd.org

Melissa Marsh

melissa.marsh@austinisd.org 

Kylie Schantz

kylie.schantz@austinisd.org

Special Areas

 

 

Mary Sterneman

mary.sterneman@austinisd.org

Music

Gabriella Moore

gabriella.l.moore@austinisd.org

Music

Crystal Rabe

crystal.rabe@austinisd.org

Art

Elizabeth Donovan elizabeth.donovan@austinisd.org

Art

Julie Spelman

julianne.spelman@austinisd.org

P.E.

Eric Perkins eric.perkins@austinisd.org

P.E.

Evans Martin  

P.E. Teacher Assistant

Lama Ghazal   P.E. Teacher Assistant

Library

 
My Favorites

 

Librarian

stephanie.durbin@austinisd.org

 Library Clerk

Special Education & Support Staff

Hanna Wingate

hanna.wingate@austinisd.org

SCORES

Kayla Willey-Dominguez
kayla.willey@austinisd.org

SCORES

Karen Moreno   SCORES TA

Gracie Pena

gracie.pena@austinisd.org

SPED RESOURCE

Lindsey Hammond

lindsey.hammond@austinisd.org

SPED RESOURCE

Laura Schlichting

 

SPED TA

Support Staff - Interventionist

eileen.brady@austinisd.org

 Reading Specialist

erin.vasquez@austinisd.org

Reading Specialist
Julie Novack-Kiehl julie.novack@austinisd.org Speeth Therapist
Yolanda Nuñez yolanda.nunez@austinisd.org Interventionist

Housekeeping

Erenia Chavez

erenia.chavez@austinisd.org

Head Custodian

Florentina Solis
My Favorites
 

Custodian

Nora Gonzalez 
My Favorites
 

Custodian

Isabel Rios
 

Custodian

Cafeteria

 Cafe Manager

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Trisha Krogstad

 

 

512-841-8908

Nurse

Cheryl Villarreal-Clinical Assistant

Nurse

Counselor

Deborah Alexander

deborah.alexander@austinisd.org

Counselor

Heather Chapman

heather.b.chapman@austinisd.org

Counselor